Contacts RWADC

Our website is under minor reconstruction to better serve its constituents. Please feel free to contact us ( with your questions and/or suggestions.

Contact Us

The RWADC was created to serve the county’s rural water users and help provide an adequate, sustainable and reliable water supply. If you have any questions, below are ways you can contact us.

Rural Water Authority
of Douglas County
P.O. Box 359
Littleton, CO 80160

District Directors

District 1 – Mary Lynch –
District 2 – Jack Delaney –
District 3 – vacant –
District 4 – vacant –
District 5 – Chris Kennedy –

Current Directors for Small Water System Providers

SWSD 1 – Charles Bucknam, Grandview Estates RWCD –
SWSD 2 – vacant –
SWSD 3 – Barry Gager, Thunderbird WSD –

County Director-at-Large

Tricia Bernhardt –

map is available online to review the Director District boundaries.